WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things

At this point in time, it is difficult for the vast majority of WhatsApp users to be unaware that there are conditions when using the instant messaging service, since we must accept them before we can create our account. What you probably don’t know that same vast majority, is that the service can terminate your account forever if you skip five specific rules that almost nobody has read by accepting those terms and conditions in question.

Yes, WhatsApp has every reason to close your messaging account if you breach any of these five inviolable rules. In case you don’t know them, which is usually the norm, as these are aspects that we don’t pay much attention to, we will explain them below so that you can take them into account and don’t make the mistake of infringing them.

image whatsapp

The Five Faults That Delete Your WhatsApp Account

Here are the five main reasons why from WhatsApp your service account could be permanently removed, respect them, and you will never have serious problems.

Blocked by Too Many WhatsApp Users

WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things 1

If there are a lot of WhatsApp users who have blocked you, it’s that you’re certainly not making good use of the messaging service, and that may be why your account will disappear forever, or you won’t be able to use it for a while. There aren’t a number of locks in place, so we can’t take stockings on that.

Two smartphones and one WhatsApp account

WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things 2

Another reason WhatsApp can ban you is to try using the account you’ve opened on two different smartphones by changing the phone number. In addition to frequently changing the phone number of the account you have created, you can also be left out of the messaging service.

Spamming at WhatsApp is not a good idea

WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things 3

Something that seems that WhatsApp is struggling with a lot of spam, or what is the same thing, sending messages to the beast especially to users who don’t have our phone number saved. Sending messages to make a promotion, or a simple joke between friends, can leave you without an account, and when we talk about messages, we talk about hundreds, not just a few.

Have groups at WhatsApp with people you don’t know

WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things 4

This measure does not affect the average WhatsApp user too much, as it is more targeted at companies that want to promote their products. It is also forbidden to create groups with people who don’t have you in their diary and who are usually strangers.

Third-Party Applications that Copy to WhatsApp

WhatsApp will close your account if you do any of these things 5

This is one reason that has brought a tail, and it has affected many WhatsApp users. We mean installing versions of the messaging application, which use the official account. The best-known case, and one that caused a stir on the network, was WhatsApp Plus, an application that many people were enthusiastic about, but could be expensive to install.

To be really sure of anything else you think is wrong, you can check WhatsApp Terms Of Service.

>>> If you use Telegram you are interested in subscribing to our Telegram Channel, with all the blog articles and much more.